ISSN: 2278-1218

Email: papersubmission@cosmosjournals.com,cosmos.mgt.journal@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Rtn Dr PK Agarwal
Phd (Mathematics), MTech (IT), PGDM, PG (Maths), Life Member of ISCA, Life Member of Rajasthan Ganita Parishad, Member of CTE, Member of CSI, Member of IEEE, Life Member of GERA 
Rotary International ID: 10169046 & Member of PHF  
ORCiD: 0000-0002-7083-4751
Web of Science ResearherID: AAL-7458-2020
Globus Publication
SRFF08,  Ansal Plaza, Vaishali, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pardesh, India – 201010
Contact No. : +91 9810108846
Mail-to : submit@globusjournal.com, pkagarwal9868@gmail.com

Associate Editor-in-Chief
Dr Alok Gupta
AP, ORCiD: 0000-0003-1877-1738
Amity Law School, Delhi Amity University Campus, Noida, UP, India
Mail-to: agupta11@amity.edu, alokg1810@gmail.com

Editors
Alok Kumar Verma
Technocrat
41, Timbercove Road, Brampton, L6Y 0Y2, ON, Canada
Mail-to: alokkumarverma@gmail.com

Prof Abdul Sattar A. Al-Ausi
Professor and Dean
American University in the Emirates, UAE
Mail-to: abdulsattar.alalusi@aue.ae

Dr Zakaria Muttlak Al-Douri
Professor
Department of Business Administration,
Isra University, Amman, Jordan
Mail-to: zak@iu.edu.jo

Dr A.K.M. Ahasanul Haque
Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0002-8084-7724
Department of Business Administration,
International Islamic University, Malaysia
Mail-to: ahasanul@iium.edu.my

Dr Ruchika Gupta
Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0001-8801-0438
Department of Management, Amity University, Greater Noida, UP, India
Mail-to: rgupta@gn.amity.edu

Dr Sangeet Vashishtha
Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0003-4102-495X
Department of Management, IIMT University, Meerut, UP
Mail-to: sangeet@iimtindia.com, sangeet83@gmail.com

Dr Surendra Gunda
AP
Rayalaseema University, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA
Mail-to: surendragunda@gmail.com

Dr Nidhi Agarwal
ORCiD:0000-0002-1590-9888, Web of Science ResearherID: AAL-8865-2020 Principal, ISE, CCS University, UP
Mail-to: nidhi.agarwal@inmantec.edu.in, info@drnidhiagarwal.info

Jha, Mani Bhushan Kumar 
Social Activist
DonaustraBe 28, 80101,Erfurt – 99089, Germany
Mail-to: mani.jha@uni-erfurt.de

Managing Editors
Ekansh Agarwal
ORCiD: 0000-0001-8041-9618, NMIMS University, Mumbai
Mail-to: ekansh.agarwal01@nmims.edu.in, info@ekanshagarwal.com

Waseem Akram
Globus Publication
Mail-to: submit@globusjournal.com